School Psychology Research Guide

Provides full-text access to publications of the American Psychological Association (APA), including more than 50 peer-reviewed journals and chapters from selected APA books. Full-text of journals is from 1985 to present; full-text of book chapters is from 2000-2002. Journals and book chapters are indexed and abstracted in PsycINFO

Full-text articles and books on counseling, child & adolescent psychology and other areas of psychology.

Abstracts over 1,800 professional journals, chapters, books, reports, theses and dissertations, published internationally since 1840.

Full text of medical journals in all areas of medicine and health care

Full text articles from more than 1,700 journals in Education fields with coverage back to 1929.

Comprehensive index to education topics.

Full-text reviews/descriptions of tests in education, psychology and business. Coverage from volume 9 (1985) on. All volumes available in print in Feinberg's Reference room.

Full-text access to 250 key scientific, business, medical, and social sciences journals from Elsevier Publishing, and abstracts and metadata for 1500 more journals.

Full-text articles from more than 330 journals in the social sciences.

Search Google for scholarly books and articles. Search results include links to items available via Feinberg Library.

Find academic journals and other periodicals by searching or browsing by subject.

Provides full text access to the most important LGBTQ+ journals.

Comprehensive multidisciplinary research database, compiling full-text scholarly journals, trade and professional titles, newspapers, magazines, dissertations, working papers, case studies, and market reports

Provides researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.

A full-text collection of more than 750 research and professional journals in all disciplines.

A comprehensive video library 70,000 titles including documentaries, films, and demonstrations, and spanning a wide range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.

Contains over 52 million records in a single worldwide library catalog.