Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Feinberg Library
Visit & Study
Hours
Video Tour
Library Map
Study Spaces
Reserve a Carrel
One-Button Studio
Library Events
Print, Scan, & Copy
Accessibility Services
Guest User Services
Library Guidelines
Borrow & Request
My Library Account
Borrow, Renew, & Return
Get Course Reserves
Borrow Equipment
Request an Item / Interlibrary Loan
Suggest a Purchase
Research & Write
Ask for Help
Meet With a Librarian
Research Tools / Databases A-Z
Research Guides by Subject
Journal Search / Journals A-Z
Citations & Bibliographies
Feinberg Library Research Prize
Open Access
Teaching Support
Liaison Teams
Request an Instruction Session
Put Materials on Reserve
Open Educational Resources
Academic Integrity Tutorial
Collections
Special Collections & College Archives
SOAR: SUNY Open Access Repository
Featured Collections
Exhibits
About
Our Mission
DEI Statement
Library Faculty & Staff
Student Jobs
LIB190 & Exam
Donating to the Library
Search Library Website
Search
Feinberg Library
LibGuides
Research Guides
Nutrition Research Guide
Web Resources
Search this Guide
Search
Nutrition Research Guide
Home
Background Info
Find Articles
Find Books & More
Web Resources
Food and Nutrition Resources
Heath
Additional Web Reference Resources
Cite Your Sources
Professional Resources
Food and Nutrition Resources
Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics
Choose My Plate from USDA
United States Department of Agriculture nutrition and health guidelines
Dietary Guidelines from the Office of Disease Prevention and Health Promotion,
Dietary Reference Intakes from the USDA
Dietary supplement fact sheets from the NIH
Dietary Supplements from the FDA
Fitness and Sports Nutrition-USDA
Food and Nutrition Information from the USDA
Food Composition and Facts USDA
Herbal Supplements from Nutrition.gov
International Food Information Council Foundation
U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA)
Heath
American Cancer Association
American College of Sports Medicine
American Diabetes Association
Mayo Clinic Healthy Lifestyle
Includes nutrition discussions and information
National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health (NCCIH)
National Eating Disorders Association
The National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases Health Information Center
The National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases Health Information Center
National Institutes of Health
World Health Organization WHO
Additional Web Reference Resources
Ask The Dietitian
Nutrition advice for specific diseases
Epicurious Dictionary
Lots of recipes! (Loads slowly)
Food Allergy Network
National Policy & Resource Center on Nutrition and Aging
Office of Dietary Supplements
<<
Previous:
Find Books & More
Next:
Cite Your Sources >>
