Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Feinberg Library
Visit & Study
Hours
Video Tour
Library Map
Study Spaces
Reserve a Carrel
One-Button Studio
Library Events
Print, Scan, & Copy
Accessibility Services
Guest User Services
Library Guidelines
Borrow & Request
My Library Account
Borrow, Renew, & Return
Get Course Reserves
Borrow Equipment
Request an Item / Interlibrary Loan
Suggest a Purchase
Research & Write
Ask for Help
Meet With a Librarian
Research Tools / Databases A-Z
Research Guides by Subject
Journal Search / Journals A-Z
Citations & Bibliographies
Feinberg Undergraduate Research Prize
Open Access
Teaching Support
Subject Teams
Request an Instruction Session
Put Materials on Reserve
Open Educational Resources
Academic Integrity Tutorial
Collections
Special Collections & College Archives
SOAR: SUNY Open Access Repository
Featured Collections
Exhibits
About
Our Mission
DEI Statement
Library Faculty & Staff
Student Jobs
LIB190 & Exam
Donating to the Library
Search Library Website
Search
Feinberg Library
LibGuides
Research Guides
Music Research Guide
Cite Your Sources
Search this Guide
Search
Music Research Guide
Home
Find Articles
Find Books
Web Resources
World Music Resources
Music Theory
Show your Skills!
Career Resources
Cite Your Sources
APA Citation Guides
MLA Citation Guides
Chicago Citation Guides
APA Citation Guides
APA Style Guide - Overview
APA Style Guide - Reference Lists
APA Style Guide - In-Text/Parenthetical Citations
MLA Citation Guides
Quick MLA Guide
Full MLA Guide
Parenthetical Reference Guide
Chicago Citation Guides
Chicago/Turabian Quick Guide
Chicago/Turabian Full Guide
Includes help with Author/Date and Bibliography/Notes Styles
<<
Previous:
Career Resources
