Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Feinberg Library
Visit & Study
Hours
Video Tour
Library Map
Study Spaces
Reserve a Carrel
One-Button Studio
Library Events
Print, Scan, & Copy
Accessibility Services
Guest User Services
Library Guidelines
Borrow & Request
My Library Account
Borrow, Renew, & Return
Get Course Reserves
Borrow Equipment
Request an Item / Interlibrary Loan
Suggest a Purchase
Research & Write
Ask for Help
Meet With a Librarian
Research Tools / Databases A-Z
Research Guides by Subject
Journal Search / Journals A-Z
Citations & Bibliographies
Feinberg Undergraduate Research Prize
Open Access
Teaching Support
Subject Teams
Request an Instruction Session
Put Materials on Reserve
Open Educational Resources
Academic Integrity Tutorial
Collections
Special Collections & College Archives
SOAR: SUNY Open Access Repository
Featured Collections
Exhibits
About
Our Mission
DEI Statement
Library Faculty & Staff
Student Jobs
LIB190 & Exam
Donating to the Library
Search Library Website
Search
Feinberg Library
LibGuides
Research Guides
FNI441: Community Nutrition Research Guide
Find Articles
Search this Guide
Search
FNI441: Community Nutrition Research Guide
test guide for Aaron to use to play with for the library moodle block.
Find Articles
Nutrition-Specific Databases:
Anatomy of a Scholarly Article
Grant development
APA Reference Lists
Professional Development
Nutrition-Specific Databases:
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Full text articles in nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and wellness.
MEDLINE with Full Text
Full text of medical journals in all areas of medicine and health care.
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
Provides access to full-text of about 550 scholarly journals in medical areas,including nutrition, nursing and allied health.
Anatomy of a Scholarly Article
Anatomy of a scholarly article
Learn to identify attributes of a scholarly article
Next:
Grant development >>
