Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Feinberg Library
Visit & Study
Hours
Video Tour
Library Map
Study Spaces
Reserve a Carrel
One-Button Studio
Library Events
Print, Scan, & Copy
Accessibility Services
Guest User Services
Library Guidelines
Borrow & Request
My Library Account
Borrow, Renew, & Return
Get Course Reserves
Borrow Equipment
Request an Item / Interlibrary Loan
Suggest a Purchase
Research & Write
Ask for Help
Meet With a Librarian
Research Tools / Databases A-Z
Research Guides by Subject
Journal Search / Journals A-Z
Citations & Bibliographies
Feinberg Undergraduate Research Prize
Open Access
Teaching Support
Subject Teams
Request an Instruction Session
Put Materials on Reserve
Open Educational Resources
Academic Integrity Tutorial
Collections
Special Collections & College Archives
SOAR: SUNY Open Access Repository
Featured Collections
Exhibits
About
Our Mission
DEI Statement
Library Faculty & Staff
Student Jobs
LIB190 & Exam
Donating to the Library
Search Library Website
Search
Feinberg Library
LibGuides
Research Guides
Citations and Bibliographies
Chicago Author-Date Style
Search this Guide
Search
Citations and Bibliographies
Home
American Psychological Association (APA), 7th edition
APA Reference Lists
APA In-text/Parenthetical Citations
Chicago Manual of Style, 17th edition / Turabian Handbook, 9th edition
Chicago Notes-Bibliography Style
Chicago Author-Date Style
Author-Date Guidelines
Modern Language Association (MLA), 9th edition
MLA Works-Cited Lists
Other Styles
Zotero
This link opens in a new window
Author-Date Guidelines
Author-Date System
Williams College Libraries
Cite Web Sources
Online Writing Lab (OWL) at Purdue University
How to Construct an In-Text (Parenthetical) Reference
Williams College Libraries
<<
Previous:
Chicago Notes-Bibliography Style
Next:
Modern Language Association (MLA), 9th edition >>
